<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Kevin Ham Sucks</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.yourmyrant.com/2007/10/20/kevin-ham-sucks/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.yourmyrant.com/2007/10/20/kevin-ham-sucks/</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2009 04:33:24 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Janeth</title>
		<link>http://www.yourmyrant.com/2007/10/20/kevin-ham-sucks/comment-page-1/#comment-8</link>
		<dc:creator>Janeth</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 21 Aug 2007 14:59:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.yourmyrant.com/2007/08/20/kevin-ham-sucks/#comment-8</guid>
		<description>I think a parasite on a leech is a good thing. It lets the leech learn how it feels. But the problem is that you</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I think a parasite on a leech is a good thing. It lets the leech learn how it feels. But the problem is that you</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Chris</title>
		<link>http://www.yourmyrant.com/2007/10/20/kevin-ham-sucks/comment-page-1/#comment-7</link>
		<dc:creator>Chris</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 21 Aug 2007 14:15:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.yourmyrant.com/2007/08/20/kevin-ham-sucks/#comment-7</guid>
		<description>I was able to see the geeksonsteroids.com site without any problem. Did Kevin take that and put up a fake site? I'm confused...

And I see someone has registered geeksonsteroids.net and put up a parking page. That doesn't seem to be registered to Kevin Ham from what I can see. I think he goes for more generic domains that can make him money, like god.com. I guess you could say he is leeeching off god with that one, since a lot of marketing has gone into that name, but I think the name was for sale and Kevin Ham bought it, so what's wrong with that? If god sells it's domain, then I think that's legal...?

Kevin Ham may not have a clue about marketing, but I doubt that's true. All I know is I have some clues about marketing and I make almost nothing next to Kevin Ham. Since I have registered domains that contain his name, is that ok? Or am I just a parasite on a leech? And if I am, is that good or bad? I mean, if a leech is bad, then a parasite on that leech must be good, right?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I was able to see the geeksonsteroids.com site without any problem. Did Kevin take that and put up a fake site? I&#8217;m confused&#8230;</p>
<p>And I see someone has registered geeksonsteroids.net and put up a parking page. That doesn&#8217;t seem to be registered to Kevin Ham from what I can see. I think he goes for more generic domains that can make him money, like god.com. I guess you could say he is leeeching off god with that one, since a lot of marketing has gone into that name, but I think the name was for sale and Kevin Ham bought it, so what&#8217;s wrong with that? If god sells it&#8217;s domain, then I think that&#8217;s legal&#8230;?</p>
<p>Kevin Ham may not have a clue about marketing, but I doubt that&#8217;s true. All I know is I have some clues about marketing and I make almost nothing next to Kevin Ham. Since I have registered domains that contain his name, is that ok? Or am I just a parasite on a leech? And if I am, is that good or bad? I mean, if a leech is bad, then a parasite on that leech must be good, right?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
